District Contact Information

15th District Board

Postion Name Email
President Mark Kozel President@capta15thdistrict.org
Treasurer Mariann Treasurer@Capta15thDistrict.org
Auditor Valerie Fuette Auditor@Capta15thDistrict.org
Leadership/Organization Marina King Leadership@capta15thdistrict.org
Advisor/Mentor/Liaison Laura Mudge lmudge@OliveGroveCharter.org
Parliamentarian Debbie Goldsmith dgoldsmith@buelltonusd.org
Secretary Laura Mudge lmudge@OliveGroveCharter.org
Historian Cynthia Lapham lapham805@aol.com

Out-Of-Council Unit Boards

Unit President Email
Ballard PTA Cathy Bunke catbunke@hotmail.com
College School District PTA Brian Robinson brian@terrainconsulting.com
Jonata- Oak Valley PTSA Heather West hakswest@gmail.com
Santa Ynez Valley Union High School PTSA Valerie Fuette valerie.fuette@verizon.net

Lompoc Valley Council Board

Postion Name Email
President Beverly Wolf wolfonweb@earthlink.net
Treasurer Therese Sager PTAsager@aol.com
Reflections Jen Valencia jenjenvalencia@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Jen Valencia jenjenvalencia@gmail.com
Historian Susan Dickson sdickson4@verizon.net
Secretary Kristen Dimock KristenD@SBBCollege.edu
Leadership/Organization Angel Stallworth trinity575757@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Rebecca Arreola rebeccaarreola@gmail.com

Santa Barbara Council Board

Position Name Email
President Remy Lethaby rlethaby65@yahoo.com
Leadership/Organization Marina King marinaking@gmail.com
Treasurer Natalie Guttentag sbareatreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Adrianne Gallarza agallarza@aol.com
Membership Irene L Milton irenelmilton@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Kendre Sanborn kendre@sanborn.ws
Historian Rosario Zapata rosario@queenofcleanservice.com
Auditor Steinberger, Lisa armmarble@aol.com
Honorary Service Awards Ringer, Rechelle rechelleringer@gmail.com

Santa Maria Valley Council Board

Position Name Email
President Alisha Rhodes Alisha.Rhodes@gmail.com
Treasurer Carolyn Gamberutti carolyn_gamberutti@hotmail.com
Secretary Helen Harris helenmharris@comcast.net
Historian Cynthia Lapham clapham805@aol.com
Auditor Cassie Golden ffgolden@msn.com
Parliamentarian Angela Gudmunds agloans2@gmail.com
Auditor Teri Supa soupa16@aol.com
Share This